Welcome to California California Home    Governor Home    Amber AlertSkip Navigation
Welcome to California - images of Golden Gate Bridge, ocean sunset, waterfall, flowers, and city skyline
 
DWR Home
BDO Home
 
  Organization
Administration & Program Control
Delta Conveyance

Modeling Support

South Delta

 
 DWR Computers Only
BDO Currents
DWR Forms
Organization Charts
SAP ESS
BDO Computer Support Request
Training
Image depicting Summer

Bay-Delta Office
Department of Water Resources

1416 9th Street,
Sacramento, Ca 95814

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 942836,
Sacramento, Ca 94236-0001

Department of Water Resources Logo
 APCO Staff Directory
Name Telephone Number Email
Hegner, Doris (916) 653-8490 doris.hegner@water.ca.gov
Peters, Lisa (916) 653-6303 lisa.peters@water.ca.gov
Sprague, Maribeth (916) 653-6975 maribeth.sprague@water.ca.gov
Ter Meer, Joseph (916) 653-7869 john.ter meer@water.ca.gov
Cowan, Elena (916) 653-5956 elena.cowan@water.ca.gov
Daniel, Rebecca (916) 653-4391 rebecca.daniel@water.ca.gov
       DWR      My CA

Back to Top of Page

Conditions of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments or Suggestions
© 2017 State of California.