Welcome to California California Home    Governor Home    Amber AlertSkip Navigation
Welcome to California - images of Golden Gate Bridge, ocean sunset, waterfall, flowers, and city skyline
 
DWR Home
BDO Home
 
  Organization
Administration & Program Control
Delta Conveyance

Modeling Support

South Delta

 
Image depicting Spring

Bay-Delta Office
Department of Water Resources

1416 9th Street,
Sacramento, Ca 95814

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 942836,
Sacramento, Ca 94236-0001

Department of Water Resources Logo
 Modeling Support Branch Staff Directory
Name Telephone Number Email
Anderson, Jamie (916) 654-5455 jamiea@water.ca.gov
Arora, Sushil (916) 653-7921 sushil@water.ca.gov
Ateljevich, Eli (916) 653-5111 eli@water.ca.gov
Booher, Clay (916) 653-7776 cbooher@water.ca.gov
Brush, Charles (916) 651-8705 cbrush@water.ca.gov
Chung, Francis (916) 653-5924 chung@water.ca.gov
Darabzand, Sina (916) 653-9648 sina@water.ca.gov
Darling, Gary (916) 653-5601 gdarling@water.ca.gov
Diamond, Ed (916) 653-6313 ediamond@water.ca.gov
Dogrul, John (916) 654-7018 dogrul@water.ca.gov
Ejeta, Messele (916) 653-8733 mejeta@water.ca.gov
Finch, Ralph (916) 653-7552 rfinch@water.ca.gov
Galef, Jeff (916) 653-8698 jgalef@water.ca.gov
Jones, Dustin (916) 653-6079 djjones@water.ca.gov
Kadir, Tariq (916) 653-3513 kadir@water.ca.gov
Liang, Yiguo (916) 651-8707 yliang@water.ca.gov
Mullen, Mike (916) 654-3288 mmullen@water.ca.gov
Nader-Tehrani, Parviz (916) 657-5071 parviz@water.ca.gov
Olson, Alan (916) 653-5575 aolson@water.ca.gov
Quan, Chris (916) 653-8731 cquan@water.ca.gov
Rajbhandari, Hari (916) 657-5171 hari@water.ca.gov
Reyes, Erik (916) 653-5569 ereyes@water.ca.gov
Schafer-Kramer, Jane
(916) 653-1099
(916) 653-4441
kramerj@water.ca.gov
Seneviratne, Sanjaya (916) 654-5345 sanjaya@water.ca.gov
Shrestha, Bijaya (916) 653-3522 bijaya@water.ca.gov
Shu, Qiang (Jon) (916) 653-4603 qshu@water.ca.gov
Smith, Tara (916) 653-9885 tara@water.ca.gov
Stanley, Patricia (916) 653-4391 pstanley@water.ca.gov
Suits, Bob (916) 653-8637 suits@water.ca.gov
Thein, Myint (916) 654-7668 mthein@water.ca.gov
Tran, Tim (916) 654-0534 ttran@water.ca.gov
Wilde, Jim (916) 653-4515 wildej@water.ca.gov
Wu, Shengjun (916) 654-6999 swu@water.ca.gov
Yin, Hongbing (916) 653-7455 hyin@water.ca.gov
Yu, Min (916) 653-5225 minyu@water.ca.gov
       DWR      My CA

Back to Top of Page

Conditions of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments or Suggestions
© 2017 State of California.